Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
DMVNow logo

Staunton District Motor Carrier Service Centers

Localities Within This District

This district includes the counties of Albemarle, Augusta, Clarke, Culpeper, Fauquier, Frederick, Greene, Highland, Madison, Nelson, Orange, Page, Rappahannock, Rockingham, Shenandoah, Spotsylvania, Stafford, and Warren and the cities of Charlottesville Fredericksburg, Harrisonburg, Staunton, Waynesboro, and Winchester.

Service Center Locations Within This District

Stephens City

Back to Map

Peak Performance - Everyone, Everytime

Newsroom | Subscribe to DMV Web Feed Subscribe to DMV Web Feed  | Plug-Ins | Web Policy

Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) 2013, All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 27412
Richmond, VA 23269

(804) 497-7100
At DMV, we are committed to protecting your privacy.
It is DMV's policy to only release your information to you.

Level A conformance icon, 
			W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0