
Bill # Plate Name        Contact Information
Revenue  
Sharing

Annual 
Plate Fee Plate Status

HB2534
CHAP0679

Operation Enduring 
Freedom Veteran 

Christopher Winslow, PLLC
Law Office of Christopher M. Winslow
(804) 423-1382 No

$10 Non-
 Personalize

$20
Personalize

2009 Legislation - No prepaid applications required.  Plates 
will be available to order statewide via the web, mail-in, and 
customer services centers on or before  October 1, 2010. 

HB2534
CHAP0679

Virginia State Defense 
Force

LTC William M. Dressler Jr., ACoFS G-4
(Logistics), Virginia Defense Force
Department of Military Affairs
(804) 228-7018                  No

$10 Non-
 Personalize

$20
Personalize

2009 Legislation - No prepaid applications required.  Plates 
are available to order statewide via the web, mail-in, and 
customer services centers.

    SB 18        
CHAP776  Buy Local 

Margaret Ballard, Retail Alliance                               
500 East Plume Street                                             
Norfolk, Virginia 23510                                             
(757) 455.9395  www.retail-alliance.com                Yes

$25 Non-
 Personalize

$35
Personalize

Authorization to issue this license plate has expired.  
Organization did not submit the required prepaid 
applications.  

    SB 18        
CHAP776  Kids Eat Free

Virginia Kids Eat Free, Inc.                                      
8206 Hampton Boulevard, Suite 216              
Norfolk, VA  23505-1006                                         
(757) 652-9942  www.vakidseatfree.org Yes

$25 Non-
 Personalize

$35
Personalize

Received prepaid applications.  Plates can be purchased 
statewide via the web, mail-in, and customer service 
centers on or before March 1,  2011.

    SB 18        
CHAP776  

Trust Women/Respect 
Choice

Virginia League for Planned Parenthood                  
201 N. Hamilton Street                                
Richmond, VA  23221                                               
(804) 482-6132 
www.plannedparenthood.org/virginia-league Yes

$25 Non-
 Personalize

$35
Personalize

Received prepaid applications.  Plates can be purchased 
statewide via the web, mail-in, and customer service 
centers on or before December 1, 2010.

    SB 18        
CHAP776  Recycle

Virginia Recycling Association                               
P. O. Box 2107 Midlothian, VA  23113                   
(804) 302-4231  www.vrarecycles.org Yes

$25 Non-
 Personalize

$35
Personalize

Authorization to issue this license plate has expired.  
Organization did not submit the required prepaid 
applications.  

    SB 18        
CHAP776  Washington Capitals

Washington Capitals, License Plate                     
627 North Glebe Road, Suite 850                          
Arlington, VA  22203                                                 
Fax (202) 266-2360                                                  
www.CapsLicensePlates@washcaps.com Yes

$25 Non-
 Personalize

$35
Personalize

Received prepaid applications.  Plates can be purchased 
statewide via the web, mail-in, and customer service 
centers on or before February 1, 2011.

    SB 18        
CHAP776  Garfield

Virginia Department of Education                         
Educational Technology, 22nd Floor                    
P.O. Box 2120,  Richmond, VA  23218                 
Sara Marchio at (804) 786-0877 
Sara.Marchio@doe.virginia.gov Yes

$25 Non-
 Personalize

$35
Personalize

Authorization to issue this license plate has expired.  
Organization did not submit the required prepaid 
applications.  

    SB 18        
CHAP776  Coal

Bll Bledsoe, Virginia Mining Association                  
18 7th Street, Suite 206, Park Avenue Center          
Norton, VA  24273; (276) 679-4211       
bill@virginiaminingassoc.com Yes

$25 Non-
 Personalize

$35
Personalize

Received prepaid applications.  Plates can be purchased 
statewide via the web, mail-in, and customer service 
centers on or before March 1,  2011.

   SB 552       
CHAP390  Clean Fuel (3)

Carolyn Easley, Department of Motor Vehicles 
(804) 367-0368 or 
carolyn.easley@dmv.virginia.gov Yes

$25 Non-
 Personalize

$35
Personalize

This plate cannot be used on 1-95/395 and I-66 in Northern 
Virginia.  It can be used on I-64 and I-264 in Hampton 
Roads, issue date July 1, 2011.  
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