Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
DMVNow logo

Fairfax North District Motor Carrier Service Centers

Localities Within This District

This district includes the counties of Arlington, Fairfax, and Loudoun and the cities of Fairfax and Falls Church.

Service Center Locations Within This District


Back to Map

Peak Performance - Everyone, Everytime

Newsroom | Subscribe to DMV Web Feed Subscribe to DMV Web Feed  | Plug-Ins | Web Policy

Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) 2013, All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 27412
Richmond, VA 23269

(804) 497-7100
At DMV, we are committed to protecting your privacy.
It is DMV's policy to only release your information to you.

Level A conformance icon, 
			W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0